One of the contenders on the show Vaishnavi Kumari asked him how he sorts out some way to give time to his granddaughter despite of having such a clamoring schedule.

tvguidetime.com

Bachchan replied: “I’m not prepared to contribute a ton of energy with her. I leave around 7-7:30 am, she leaves for school around 8 am. She returns after 3-4pm and thereafter she has hoework and all to wrap up. Her mother help her with those. I get back around 10-11pm. She is at this point napping by then.”

He further continued to communicate: “In light of advancement, we stay related through facetime. It is simply Sundays when she is free, and if I get the time, I play with her for a surprisingly long time. Right when she explodes or irritated with me, I gift her chocolates.”

“Besides, what do ladies wear in their hair? Gatherings. Pink is her main tone so I gift her pink hair gatherings and fastens when she erupts. She becomes bright then.”

— India TV (@indiatvnews) September 22, 2022

On the work front, Amitabh Bachchan is expecting the appearance of his approaching film Goodbye featuring; Neena Gupta and Rashmika Mandanna, definite NDTV.